Veteran Sherman Review: Fastest Electric Wheel Ever!

Veteran Sherman Review: Fastest Electric Wheel Ever!

A comprehensive review of the Veteran Sherman —the fastest electric unicycle ever! The highest performance high-speed wheel with the longest range on the street.

Order the Veteran:
US: https://bit.ly/ewheelssherman
EU: https://bit.ly/eridessherman (“kuji5” for 5% discount)

You can also follow me on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kujirolls (@kujirolls)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kujirolls
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/kujirolls

Veteran Sherman Specs:
Max Speed: 45mph (40mph @ 70% Battery)
Range: 50-130 mi
Recharge Time: 8 hours (4 hours with fast charger)
Max Load: 330 lbs
Motor: 2500W
Battery: 100V 3200Wh Panasonic 18650 Cells
Weight: 77 lbs
Tire: 20×3”
Headlight: 20W
Bluetooth Speakers: No
USB Port: No
Pedal clearance: 170mm
Suspension Travel: No
Charger: Single 500W Included
Water Rating: IP55

Music:
Hard to Smile & Dumbheat & Shea Butter by DJ Grumble | https://soundcloud.com/gbeats
Carnival by Dyalla | http://soundcloud.com/dyallas
Hipjazz & Endless Motion by bensound | http://www.bensound.com
TalkBox & Cha-Cha-Cha by DJ Quads | https://soundcloud.com/djquads
Jazz In Paris by Media Right Productions | https://youtu.be/mNLJMTRvyj8
Mondays by Joakim Karud | http://youtube.com/joakimkarud

50 Comments

  1. Mim Metrex on November 17, 2021 at 9:27 am

    I love my teeth 💖

  2. Smith and Wesson on November 17, 2021 at 9:32 am

    That’s good only in the park area NOT ON THE MAIN ROAD it’s dangerous your life could be 50/50🙈

  3. محمد رامي on November 17, 2021 at 9:32 am

    NICE BIKE ELECTREC😎😎😎😎

  4. marcel hagener on November 17, 2021 at 9:32 am

    How long have you been riding for? awesome review, loved it!

  5. AG.Floats on November 17, 2021 at 9:32 am

    I can’t stop riding mine lol.
    I like the tire. Rough bad streets where I am.

  6. dave Mercado on November 17, 2021 at 9:33 am

    Man that shit looks cool 😎

  7. Garib device on November 17, 2021 at 9:33 am

    Hiii…. Dude I like your video and my desire is to have a veteran sarman but.. My parents will not allow me to borrow this because of money… Brother can you plzz give it to me.. Love from India brother… 🙂

  8. Abhishek rana on November 17, 2021 at 9:35 am

    When this lounch in india

  9. 파란목도리 on November 17, 2021 at 9:37 am

    FREE HONG KONG. FREE UIGHUR. SAVE MYANMAR ..

  10. Gardens Life . on November 17, 2021 at 9:38 am

    Super

  11. Louie Ramirez on November 17, 2021 at 9:40 am

    I was distracted by the shoes. So ugly.

  12. simosof on November 17, 2021 at 9:42 am

    I will follow your activities, Good content

  13. Ray Brown on November 17, 2021 at 9:42 am

    Someone wants a boyfriend. 😉

  14. Chris Chrischris on November 17, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Don’t fall! cool device but to dangerous once you get an accident

  15. Meer_Shahrukh on November 17, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Love this thing, omg definitely such an amazing review, iam a fan of your driving skills, wow

  16. 平帅小子Super motorcycle on November 17, 2021 at 9:44 am

    北京北京!

  17. pankaj paul on November 17, 2021 at 9:45 am

    This is so risky to ride in full traffic

  18. Garib device on November 17, 2021 at 9:45 am

    This Is awesome……….. Can I get it from you…? After all you have soo much things like this…. Plzzzzz. Love from India… Brother… And plzzz think about it.. I really want this but i dont have much money to buy…. Plzzzzz

  19. Dominic de heuer on November 17, 2021 at 9:47 am

    imagine our police squad chasing villains on it… 😁👍

  20. Karolis Zinkus on November 17, 2021 at 9:48 am

    thats if just ridiculous lol

  21. Raul Delrio on November 17, 2021 at 9:49 am

    Crazy and fastest wheel I eva seen n great invention of this product awesome 👍😎🔥🔥🔥🔥💨💨💨💨💨

  22. Victor Sandoval on November 17, 2021 at 9:49 am

    NECESITAS INSTALAR BALANCINES PARA QUE LA MOTO NO SE CAIGA…COMO #LAMOTOQUENUNCASECAE

  23. trainingday on November 17, 2021 at 9:49 am

    This thing has crazy range

  24. Temsumongba Jamir on November 17, 2021 at 9:49 am

    It’s awesome bro but too low clearance

  25. LIANG HU on November 17, 2021 at 9:50 am

    17:10 had me crack up lmao
    You were doing 45-50mh in a park dirt track doing stunts but doing 2mh in front of a lady you trip out 😂😂😂

  26. NEMASIS on November 17, 2021 at 9:50 am

    Now get a Gizmo Duck Costume. YOU HAVE TO!!!!!!

  27. oussama ailouli on November 17, 2021 at 9:51 am

    Nice engin 🤩🤩

  28. Sam Becker on November 17, 2021 at 9:53 am

    I saw a guy ride by me going down Greeley in Portland Oregon heading South crossing Going street and must have been doing 30 mph. Very impressive and now I’m interested. Way faster and looks more fun than a one wheel skateboard type. I Gotta’ get one of those! Sam Able

  29. I wish to enter the world of singing fame on November 17, 2021 at 9:55 am

    Haw change pnu

  30. Panda King on November 17, 2021 at 9:55 am

    Your balance is the best 👍👍

  31. Mr. Fox on November 17, 2021 at 9:58 am

    Do you need to balance it like a bicycle or it stays balanced by itself????

  32. JERESSTUDIO on November 17, 2021 at 9:58 am

    𝘒𝘢𝘺𝘢𝘬 𝘯𝘺𝘢 𝘢𝘴𝘪𝘬 𝘯𝘪𝘩

  33. LEMANG BARA API... on November 17, 2021 at 10:02 am

    How much each.. 🤑

  34. Ðj §hµ†-ïñ lð§êr ¢hïlÐ on November 17, 2021 at 10:04 am

    cops here want to revoke your license for what you did going 40mph with a electric bike on a walking trail

  35. CityGuy on November 17, 2021 at 10:04 am

    Why is the music always insanely loud compared to the voiceover in these videos 🤔

  36. NEMASIS on November 17, 2021 at 10:04 am

    7:20 he crazy

  37. UPIN&IPIN OFFICIAL98 on November 17, 2021 at 10:05 am

    Kira" kalo di indo berapa ya

  38. Clayton Cezar on November 17, 2021 at 10:06 am

    🤓🇧🇷 q legal quero compra um

  39. Wesley Groth on November 17, 2021 at 10:10 am

    45 mph for 130 miles, recharges in 4 hours.

  40. -SLY- Sealteamsloth on November 17, 2021 at 10:11 am

    Yo you pulled my brother.

  41. Jeremias Coutinho on November 17, 2021 at 10:11 am

    quero um

  42. Raj Kumar on November 17, 2021 at 10:11 am

    bro is it self balanced 🤔 ????

  43. Aditya Shendre on November 17, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Amazing

  44. Mikemoe on November 17, 2021 at 10:16 am

    Maybe they use capacitors to keep that slim design and long range

  45. the benevolent Gardner on November 17, 2021 at 10:16 am

    Awesome video 👊👊

  46. M.MATTHIYAS J OSBORNE on November 17, 2021 at 10:17 am

    where and how can I get one? Also how much are they

  47. nano arjun @ on November 17, 2021 at 10:21 am

    Very nice 👌 sir this …..

  48. Victor Sandoval on November 17, 2021 at 10:22 am

    Excelente video muchas gracias por compartirlo 👌👌👌👍 SALUDOS DESDE ECUADOR 🇪🇨🇪🇨🇪🇨👍

  49. LJ on November 17, 2021 at 10:22 am

    Have there been a lot of other models built after this because I’m seeing other videos that say their unicycle goes 60 to 90mph.🤷‍♂️ Is this video obsolete?

  50. James Frost on November 17, 2021 at 10:25 am

    Very impressive. I wonder if that trolly handle could be used to help you stand on and control some of the stability? To have something to hold on to, instead of leaning so much with your body. Simular to a Segway. Your tilting the machine but not your body so much. I bet you would double the control of this wheel while at the same time making the rider feel more in control. Can you ride this with the trolly handle in the raised position? A mud flap on the rear would be very easy to add.. Thank you.

Leave a Comment