Victorinox classic colors carrying cases review

Victorinox classic colors carrying cases review

Victorinox came out with some new carrying cases for their 58mm knives and I’m comparing how different 58mm models fit in the new cases.

For more great multitool deals check out the Bow and Oake Facebook group.
https://www.facebook.com/bowandoakeknives/

8 Comments

  1. RIPPER334 on October 14, 2022 at 5:13 am

    Y’all ain’t got no pockets?

    Must be a metrosexul fad…

  2. Israel Magalit on October 14, 2022 at 5:21 am

    Was going to ask if a Manager would fit. I guess it would, barely, but better than that Cellidor Mini Champ. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Erik on October 14, 2022 at 5:27 am

    The orange one is open on the front and hanging on your keys you’re knife will get scratches.That’s why i don’t carry my limited edition SD’s in it.The leather pouch is excellent.

  4. Noman on October 14, 2022 at 5:33 am

    👍

  5. José Netto e Canivetes on October 14, 2022 at 5:33 am

    Very Nice video. The silicone one is the best in my opinion.

  6. inu kiroya on October 14, 2022 at 5:45 am

    Is the leather keyring reinforced inside or is it just all leather? Would think it would rip if it got snagged on something if it isn’t reinforced like how some leather sleeves has a metal ring specifically for keychains

  7. nel6211 on October 14, 2022 at 5:49 am

    I would punch a hole in the slip case and attach a key ring to it. Then just add a small quick release to the knife. and add them together.

  8. Hans Spiegl on October 14, 2022 at 5:57 am

    Thank you! I always wondered how a Alox or a Minichamp fit into these – now I know.

Leave a Comment