Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro REVIEW – Best Budget Phone 2021!

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro REVIEW – Best Budget Phone 2021!

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro Unboxing & Review – the best budget phone in 2021? For $279 the Note 10 Pro packs in 6.67″ screen, Snapdragon 732G, 108MP Quad Lens Camera & massive 5020mAh battery! So what’s the catch?? Link coming soon!

#Xiaomi #RedmiNote10Pro #RedmiNoteSeries #Note10Pro #Budgetphone #Tech #Smartphone #Phone

00:00 Intro
00:18 Specs
01:11 Unboxing
02:07 Design
02:30 120hz AMOLED
03:18 Performance
04:05 Battery
04:44 Camera
06:26 Selfie
06:41 Video
08:04 Conclusion

Notice: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The Tech Chap is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk.

Can’t get enough of your TECH? Why not SUBSCRIBE? (it’s free!) 😄
▶ YouTube: https://bit.ly/2UyCBGq
📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap
🐦Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap

🎵 Music by Epidemic & Artlist

50 Comments

  1. Eddie Arafa on September 3, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    That mug on top of the PC Case is unacceptable totally unacceptable! 6:58

  2. Astro Bro on September 3, 2021 at 10:15 pm

    ur a paid youtuber
    nothing u say is true
    you’d compliment a rock for money🪨

  3. Dr Emmett Brown on September 3, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    I know Snapchat is poor on Android camera but can someone please confirm it’s still decent enough without all the blurred photos I find on my Cubot Power?

  4. Raja M. Yassin on September 3, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Just bought it, honestly, it’s unbelievable

  5. Thonny Thomas on September 3, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    How do you get that theme?

  6. Eunmi Kim on September 3, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    That is my phone❤

  7. Vincenzo Pellegrino on September 3, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    Salve volevo chiedervi se xiaomi è affidabile per aggiornamenti software, patch sicurezza, assistenza e qualità dei materiali, in particolare inoltre se xiaomi note 10 pro ha un buon display luminoso, fa buone foto e video e ha una lunga autonomia, ferma restando la conferma dell’affidabilità sui puntuali aggiornamenti software e sicurezza dalla casa e sull’efficienza dell’assistenza da parte della casa e conferma che non abbia problemi con il sensore di prossimità. In alternativa chiedo un consiglio di uno smartphone migliore con buon display AMOLED luminoso, buone foto e video e batteria di lunga durata non oltre i 300 euro in alternativa . Grazie

  8. CHAOS on September 3, 2021 at 10:17 pm

    Ive this phone, its pretty worth for the money, I’m satisfied

  9. DARINBOMY on September 3, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    I want to buy this just to experience cheap mobiles. I wonder how it would affect my usage.

  10. Scott Riley Adrueno on September 3, 2021 at 10:19 pm

    How’s the screen flickering issue? Was it resolved already?

  11. JG Barnes Molina on September 3, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    My bb bought me one and will be arriving soon. Thanks for the review. I’m so excited!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

  12. The Tech Chap on September 3, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Hey Chaps! What did you think of the Note 10 Pro?? (Note: all tests run with pre release software)

    For $279.. do you reckon it’s a good deal??

    Correction: it uses Samsung E4 OLED, not M4 OLED used in s21 👍

  13. Ultramart7 on September 3, 2021 at 10:25 pm

    Excellent video. The Tech Chap is easily one of the best tech reviewers on YouTube.

  14. Ai_anna Official on September 3, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Hey, found this very useful, I am currently thinking about buying this phone. Would you still recommend this as the best budget phone? and how was it with Tiktoks?

  15. اكتشف كوكب اليابان on September 3, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    Does it support wireless charging?
    Thank you

  16. Enrique on September 3, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    I am thinking about buying Poco 3x or this, but most likely I will buy this one instead of Poco because it looks better and has better camera…

  17. ONLY S FLOW on September 3, 2021 at 10:31 pm

    Has xiaomi redmi note 10 pro video oversharpening issue? Because 10S does.

  18. Catherine A Bantolinao on September 3, 2021 at 10:32 pm

    I love red me

  19. Cleiton on September 3, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    cool

  20. Computing with Coffee on September 3, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    Is this guy saying 1080p or taintypee

  21. Jer Tañedo on September 3, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    GUYS GUYS GUYS, DOES RN10 PRO SUPPORTS ETHERNET?

  22. Ujo Luky on September 3, 2021 at 10:35 pm

    now we say : žaumi?

  23. Adrian Badea on September 3, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I just had 1 iPhone in my life..6s was great for about 2years.. after the battery died..why to pay a lot of money?

  24. Edcel Agenar on September 3, 2021 at 10:37 pm

    Sooner this September…😊

  25. Adrian Badea on September 3, 2021 at 10:39 pm

    The truth is I m watching this video on my Xiaomi 😉👍 same model..6+128

  26. Šárka Ullmanová on September 3, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Just ordered it!!! Cant wait to have it!!! Nice video 🙂

  27. Ujo Luky on September 3, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    will u have that new tablet xiaomi pad5 for review?

  28. badeadrian on September 3, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    I just bought one today…it’s probably best replacement for Huawei..better than Google pixel Better than Samsung…Samsung after 2 months you need a new battery…I did used Huawei p10 for about 4 years…very happy with the price and the quality…

  29. Luke Charles Wise on September 3, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    Talk about being a negative nelly man, Jesus Christ you are hands down the most negative YouTuber I’ve ever listened to!

  30. Mr11ESSE111 on September 3, 2021 at 10:45 pm

    Poco x3 pro and F3 are best

  31. Yanis Agodor on September 3, 2021 at 10:49 pm

    Jesus love you, he died on the cross for you, accept him as your lord and savior he can change everything. For God so loved the world that he gave his only son, so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life" (Jn 3:16"

    But you must repent too. From that time Jesus went about preaching and saying, Let your hearts be turned from sin, for the kingdom of heaven is near. (Matthew 4:17);

  32. Michael Lubek on September 3, 2021 at 10:50 pm

    Thank you nice review, keep up good work!

  33. Ok nvm idk what to name this channel so here we go on September 3, 2021 at 10:54 pm

    Apple:ah yes

  34. Jason King on September 3, 2021 at 10:55 pm

    120Hz… what a gimmick on a phone…

  35. 杰克逊itzjmkaee on September 3, 2021 at 10:57 pm

    Does it have LHDC and LDAC Bluetooth audio Codec?

  36. Hand Of The King on September 3, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Upgraded to this from a redmi 7 very satisfied.

  37. PRATIK KOKADE on September 3, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    WHAT I DON’T LIKE IN REDMI NOTE 10 PRO MAX:
    FAKE CHARGING ANIMATION.
    BLACK CAPSULE UNDER FLASH AND RED DOT FAKE DESIGN.
    SELFIE CAMERA ISN’T IMPRESSIVE.
    ULTRA WIDE CAMERA IS NOT GOOD.
    IT HAS PROXIMITY SENSOR PROBLEM OR IT DOESN’T HAVE PROXIMITY SENSOR.
    33 VOLT CHARGER DON’T WORK USING USING APPS.
    1 MINUTE FOR 1% CHARGING.
    HEATING WHILE CHARGING.
    WHILE PLAYING GAMES SPEAKERS DON’T WORK LEFT AND RIGHT WHILE ROTATING PHONE.
    120 HZ DON’T WORK WELL WHILE USING YOUTUBE AND AND BROWSING IN CHROME.
    PHONE VIBRATES ON MAX VOLUME.
    MIUI IS NOT OPTIMISED FOR REDMI NOTE 10 PRO MAX THERE ARE A LOT OF PROBLEMS.

  38. Jordan Thompson on September 3, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    Getting This phone tomorrow in a trade 🙂

  39. Something Else on September 3, 2021 at 10:59 pm

    8:36 whats that game

  40. Incra Mant on September 3, 2021 at 11:01 pm

    What is the life expectancy of the screen?

  41. simon burgess on September 3, 2021 at 11:02 pm

    it’s a great phone the 4K is terrible I had to send it back and get a Huawei p30 pro second-hand cameras far superior.

  42. Aleksandar Skopje on September 3, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    if it had wireless charging it would be great for me

  43. David Bradley on September 3, 2021 at 11:03 pm

    You get a thumbs down for saying the price in dollars, you’re English so use bloody £

  44. Kathy Javier on September 3, 2021 at 11:05 pm

    It should be illegal for them to copy/steal the Samsung Note name!!!!!!!!!!

  45. JESSROCKED Channel on September 3, 2021 at 11:08 pm

    Poco F3 is better with a better chipset SD870 for just a few stipend more

  46. JASON MCMEEKIN on September 3, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    Bought the note 10 pro and I have to say I’m very impressed with the phone

  47. Laura Sanchez on September 3, 2021 at 11:10 pm

    The camera is all I care about hahaha thanks for the timestamps

  48. zYXab_so2 on September 3, 2021 at 11:11 pm

    the fact i got it for 12.5$ a month is hilarious

  49. mo on September 3, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Does it have WhatsApp

  50. Mojo jojo on September 3, 2021 at 11:12 pm

    Make redmi 10 review plz😌😌😌😌😌😌

Leave a Comment