YOSH – Magnetic Phone Holder Car Mount – Review

YOSH – Magnetic Phone Holder Car Mount – Review

Amazon Links
Buy it here: http://geni.us/sLGA
Recommended: http://geni.us/JustVlads

Magnetic Attachment: Neodymium magnets (N50 grade) from YOSH vent mount provides the circulating magnetic field; YOSH magnetic vent mount for car will securely hold your phone or GPS, regardless of road vibrations or impacts.
Wider Stainless-Steel Frame: Slat cut fitting Designed with only one thinner gap, make YOSH magnetic vent mount compatible with most type of air vents and stay in your car more firmly, more safely.
High Durability: Superior soft rubber (Silicon type: 50D) protects both your air vent and phone from scratches. Superior heat resistance protects YOSH magnetic vent mount from deformation.
Exquisite Design: With a smaller size (40mm dimension), minimal space is occupied by YOSH magnets vent mount in your car. Simple to remove, reapply and re-set YOSH magnetic vent mount with one-handed operation.
Lifetime Warranty: YOSH provides Lifetime Warranty on YOSH magnetic vent mount holder for quality problem. Should you encounter any problems, please contact YOSH for a quick solution.Magnetic Attachment: Neodymium magnets (N50 grade) from YOSH vent mount provides the circulating magnetic field; YOSH magnetic vent mount for car will securely hold your phone or GPS, regardless of road vibrations or impacts.
Wider Stainless-Steel Frame: Slat cut fitting Designed with only one thinner gap, make YOSH magnetic vent mount compatible with most type of air vents and stay in your car more firmly, more safely.
High Durability: Superior soft rubber (Silicon type: 50D) protects both your air vent and phone from scratches. Superior heat resistance protects YOSH magnetic vent mount from deformation.
Exquisite Design: With a smaller size (40mm dimension), minimal space is occupied by YOSH magnets vent mount in your car. Simple to remove, reapply and re-set YOSH magnetic vent mount with one-handed operation.
Lifetime Warranty: YOSH provides Lifetime Warranty on YOSH magnetic vent mount holder for quality problem. Should you encounter any problems, please contact YOSH for a quick solution.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases
My website: https://www.justvlads.com/

46 Comments

  1. Kgvs Sharma on November 7, 2021 at 8:55 am

    Love from India

  2. Ned Biggs on November 7, 2021 at 8:58 am

    adheed?

  3. Kevster G7 on November 7, 2021 at 8:59 am

    Great review! 😀

  4. Tyler on November 7, 2021 at 9:01 am

    adhere*

  5. Mehdi Azaz on November 7, 2021 at 9:02 am

    What’s the interest of clear sticker pad ??

  6. MULTIPOL MULTIPOL on November 7, 2021 at 9:02 am

    You said you give this holder a thumbs up.

    I give this review a thumbs up!

  7. Vict20 on November 7, 2021 at 9:04 am

    When sticking it on the inside of the case, the clear sticker goes on top of the metal disc to prevent it scratching the phone!

  8. Jessica Deng on November 7, 2021 at 9:05 am

    Excellent, very detailed review!

  9. MMA on November 7, 2021 at 9:07 am

    Does it affect battery ??

  10. Mohammad javad Hosseinzadeh on November 7, 2021 at 9:08 am

    Thank You👍

  11. Mr. White on November 7, 2021 at 9:08 am

    Been using it for years. Very strong.

  12. Esteban Cristiansen on November 7, 2021 at 9:11 am

    Doesn’t work on Ford Expedition vents

  13. Bibin Joseph on November 7, 2021 at 9:13 am

    They stick on it good but when i charge it on my wireless charger, it doesn’t charge

  14. Tony Cañon on November 7, 2021 at 9:14 am

    ❗️❓🆘❓❗️Okay so, I popped of the silicon facing, and played with the four little neodymium magnets inside. Now I can’t remember how to put them back facing the same way and in the same order as they came. Can anyone help me with this? When I popped it off, none of the magnets were touching each other, and now I can’t figure out for the life of me how to put them back correctly without any of them touching. ❗️❓🆘❓❗️

  15. shocat chothia on November 7, 2021 at 9:15 am

    I bought this item is well worth it orsom

  16. Gökhan Pur on November 7, 2021 at 9:18 am

    Fix. protective film must be over Metal Plate. not under!….. (avoid scratching the phone back)

  17. Amal Allansari on November 7, 2021 at 9:19 am

    Thank you 😊

  18. Name on November 7, 2021 at 9:20 am

    its weird that cars do not have specific hole to put thet holder in and you have to close ventilator

  19. Trending All the time on November 7, 2021 at 9:21 am

    Thanks sir new friend here

  20. Stevo 2019 on November 7, 2021 at 9:21 am

    is that a spigen rugged armour case could you tell me?

  21. Brett Wilson on November 7, 2021 at 9:24 am

    3:53
    Vlad: Wassup babe… just recording a video

    Lyudka: OK – don’t forget to pick up milk

    Vlad: OK babe. Love you, bye

    Lyudka: Love you too

  22. Juan Rodriguez on November 7, 2021 at 9:24 am

    if you have one of those phone cases where you can place credit cards on the back, will the magnets affect the credit cards?

  23. lromeroyt on November 7, 2021 at 9:25 am

    Does the magnet interferes with cell phone operation???

  24. A-J Fischer on November 7, 2021 at 9:27 am

    Hi, great video. I bought this also. Installing it now. Do you know if it would be ok to cut off the Ethernet wire? I will be using it wirelessly. Al

  25. Valerio78 on November 7, 2021 at 9:30 am

    how do you peel the black disc? It’s impossible

  26. birdy guy on November 7, 2021 at 9:32 am

    I don’t use a cover and would hate to stick that metal plate on my phone…

  27. Ashish Bharath on November 7, 2021 at 9:35 am

    So you stuck the magnet on the inside part of the back of the case not the outside and it worked?

  28. Aza Z on November 7, 2021 at 9:36 am

    But why the heck would you want to block your air vents? Especially in the summer.

  29. Click Put on November 7, 2021 at 9:40 am

    What i want to know is does it leave a glue mark when you take off the protective film.

  30. Carlos Gomez on November 7, 2021 at 9:41 am

    It blocks the air conditioning

  31. GustavoRodriguez89 on November 7, 2021 at 9:41 am

    thank you man, i had no idea how to install that one i bought today. Cheers

  32. Ross Bourke on November 7, 2021 at 9:42 am

    So if the magnetic sticker goes on the back of my iPhone 8, will it have any effect on my phone?

  33. Muna Mohamed on November 7, 2021 at 9:42 am

    F

  34. David Dorado on November 7, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Will the nfc antena work on samsung s20?

  35. Jerry Bender on November 7, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Love it great idea well made product n i member a time when we just drove n listen to the radio or gasp chatted with other folks in the car

  36. cindy lin on November 7, 2021 at 9:44 am

    useful video!

  37. Ryan Deery on November 7, 2021 at 9:46 am

    These are great

  38. Cwick Yo momma on November 7, 2021 at 9:47 am

    Well golly gee willecker.

  39. anum javed on November 7, 2021 at 9:48 am

    Does it effect phone functioning/signals l/battery life knowing that it is a magnetic field.

  40. Aleksandar Chalyovski on November 7, 2021 at 9:50 am

    Is there a chance it will scratch the vents?

  41. Daily Cool Gadgets on November 7, 2021 at 9:50 am

    Looks very nice! Hopefully it holds the phone if you drive on a bumpy road…

  42. Guitar of Destiny on November 7, 2021 at 9:51 am

    3:53 haha you totally put lyudka’s phone number for the entire world to see 🤣

  43. ValinRomania on November 7, 2021 at 9:51 am

    Add an i at the end

  44. Mr Toad on November 7, 2021 at 9:51 am

    Product works great had mine for a while. It never budged at high speeds even over bumpy roads.
    However I’ve got a new phone and am worried about the effect of magnets on the phone. I didn’t care before as the phone was v old and had multiple issues.

  45. Just Vlad on November 7, 2021 at 9:54 am

    Buy it here: http://geni.us/sLGA
    Recommended: http://geni.us/JustVlads

  46. Honey Vlogs on November 7, 2021 at 9:54 am

    It’s good better

Leave a Comment